Hampidjan Head Office
Ottó Ólafsson
Publicidad y diseño otto@hampidjan.is +354 530 3315 VCARD
Sherif Safwat
Director de IP trawlnet007@yahoo.com +354 530 3300 VCARD
Emil Viðar Eyþórsson
Director financiero / CFO emil@hampidjan.is +354 530 3366 VCARD
Hjörtur Erlendsson
Managing Director/CEO hjortur@hampidjan.is +354 530 3361 VCARD
Stefán Ísfeld
ERP Specialist stefan.isfeld@hampidjan.is +354 530 3310 VCARD
Georg Haney
Environmental manager georg@hampidjan.is +354 664 3388 VCARD
ÓMAR H. BJÖRNSSON
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER OMAR@HAMPIDJAN.IS +354 664 3376 VCARD
Material de artes de pesca
Heiðar Guðmundsson
Sales Manager heidar@hampidjan.is +354 664 3335 VCARD
Rut Jónsdóttir
Sales Manager rut@hampidjan.is +354 664 3349 VCARD
Jónas Þór Friðriksson
Marketing & Sales Director jonas@hampidjan.is +354 664 3330 VCARD
Alta Mar
Davíð G. Waage
Director de marketing y ventas; Productos para alta mar y sísmicos david@hampidjan.is +354 530 3332 VCARD
Rob Arends
Director deventas rob@hampidjan.is +31630064840 VCARD
Andrius Magalinskis
Production Technologist andrius@hampidjan.is +370 620 74 690 VCARD
Hampidjan Islande - Pesca
Árni Skúlason
Production Manager as@hampidjan.is +354 664 3390 VCARD
Einar P. Bjargmundsson
Sales Manager eb@hampidjan.is +354 664 3360 VCARD
Einar Skaftason
Trawl Designer einar@hampidjan.is +354 664 3391 VCARD
Gunnar L. Gunnarsson
Sales Manager gunnar@hampidjan.is +354 664 3356 VCARD
Jón Oddur Davíðsson
Managing Director Hampidjan Iceland jod@hampidjan.is +354 664 3306 VCARD
Jón Pétur Guðjónsson
Purchase Manager jonp@hampidjan.is +354 664 3355 VCARD
Kristinn Gestsson
Sales Manager kristinn@hampidjan.is +354 664 3353 VCARD
Magnús Guðlaugsson
Sales Manager magnusg@hampidjan.is +354 664 3352 VCARD
Ólafur Björn Benónýsson
Sales Manager oliben@hampidjan.is +354 664 3354 VCARD
Vernharður Hafliðason
Chief Foreman venni@hampidjan.is +354 664 3392 VCARD
Developments
HAMPIDJAN AKUREYRI
Hermann H. Guðmundsson
Director de sucursal hermann@hampidjan.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
Olgeir Haraldsson
Capataz mayor Akureyri olgeir@hampidjan.is +354 470 0820 VCARD
HAMPIDJAN ISAFJORDUR
Snorri Sigurhjartarson
Director de sucursal snorri@hampidjan.is +354 470 0830 VCARD
Þorsteinn F. Þráinsson
Capataz mayor. Ísafirði steini@hampidjan.is +354 470 0836 VCARD
HAMPIDJAN NESKAUPSTADUR
Jón E. Marteinsson
Director de sucursal joneinar@hampidjan.is +354 470 0802 VCARD
Hugi Árbjörnsson
Capataz mayor Neskaupstað nesk@hampidjan.is +354 470 0807 VCARD
Skúli Aðalsteinsson
Supervisor de servicio. Neskaupstað gummibat.aust@hampidjan.is +354 470 0806 VCARD
HAMPIDJAN VESTMANNAEYJAR
Ingi Freyr Ágústsson
Director de sucursal ingi.freyr@hampidjan.is +354 664 3340 VCARD

Please fill in the below details in order to view the requested content.